Title: Winter Tails: A Limited Edition Winter Shifters Collection
Release Date: January 28, 2021
Genre: , ,
ASIN: B08M5WQN34
Buy the Book: Amazon

Fall in love with these winter tails--and teeth and fur and claws, too!
Warm up on a cold winter's day with this hot new collection featuring shifters of all kinds!
Fall in love with 20+ stories featuring wolves, bears, dragons, and more by New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling authors.
Join the pursuit through the ice and snow as these shifters negotiate cold winter streets, frozen forests, pack politics, and fated mates--all while embracing their inner animals!
Fans of Dannika Dark, Terry Bolryder, Celia Kyle, Eva Chase, and T.S. Joyce will love this sizzling collection of winter shifter tales!

Featuring stories by:
Elvira Bathory
Samantha Bell
Margo Bond Collins
Jessica Cage
Tiegan Clyne
Samantha Coville
Amari Ara Dreamer
Elizabeth Dunlap
Piper Fox
Charlotte Raven Hart
Lillia Hunter
Meghyn King
Kish Knight
Stacey Jaine McIntosh
Niobe Marsh
Sharon Rose Mayes
Kat Parrish
KZ Riley 
Faedra Rose
Tricia Schneider
Helen Scott
Bex Taylor
Laurie Treacy
R.L. Wilson
Sapphire Winters